36.5 C
Delhi, IN
Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Pachimanchal Vidhyut Vitran Nigam Limited

Home Forums Consumer Complaints – Post Complaint Government Pachimanchal Vidhyut Vitran Nigam Limited

This topic contains 1 reply, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  Admin 4 months, 4 weeks ago.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author

Sualeheen
    Participant

Respected Law officer,
    Pachimanchal Vidhyut Vitran Nigam Limited.,
    I am CS Sualeheen (Company Secretaries), resident of Bulandshahar, Uttar Pradesh,
    having troubled from the officers of your company. As a legal professional, I am seeking your kind concern on my hardship while some offiers are not devoted to persofrm their statutory obligation under the provision of the Electricity Act, 2003 and Electricity Supply Code 2005.
    I am following up our Executive Engineer and he Babu, subordinate to him, from the month of september, to get an new electricity connection at my tenanted (rented) commercial premises but they are bluffing on me and not yet provide me a New Electricity connection inspite I am ready to comply all the provision on the Act and rules made thereunder. Although I have deposited all the required document (along with my affidavit undertaking all the responsibilities to indemnify the company from an6 losses) the Babu of our regional office. I have several High court judgement on the identical issue in which honourable court held that electricity company in under an statutory obligation to provide electrical power to application complying all the requirements of the Act, not only to a owner but also to a tenant.
    They made me sick and I am mentally harassed by their act. Act of your companies official couses me hardship whuch is unbearable.

So I request me to look into the matter and do the needful.

Our regional Superintending Engineer: Mr. A k Singh
    Executive Engineer: DC Sharma.

Warm regards,
    CS Sualeheen
    Sualeheen & Associates
    (Company Secretaries)